Techniques for Staying Awake and Functional When Caffeine Fails You

November 29, 2005 at 6:15 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 11 Comments

Here are some tips when caffeine starts to either not work or, well, make you want to vomit rats:

  • Bright Light.  I’ve got a 300 watt halogen going in a 12 x 10 room and its having a noticable effect on my consciousness
  • Loud Music.  Hopefully my neighbors appreciate a Beastie Boys / Quiet Riot / Def Leopard / Dead Milkmen combination.
  • Cold.  I’ve got the window open and its chilly in here!  It works though.
11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I find that espresso works quite well in sets of 2 or 3. I’ll down a doubleshot to start off and about 3 hours later I’ll have either another one or have a quad latte or the like. I just have to make sure that I eat some bread or something along with it, the espresso alone can really muck up my stomach. Too much acid I sappose.

  2. geldspielautomaten downloads

    good article

  3. geldspielautomaten mega

    good article

  4. geldspielautomaten manipulieren

    good article

  5. geldspielautomat am pc

    good article

  6. geldspielautomat programm

    good article

  7. geldspielautomat winner

    good article

  8. geldspielautomaten shop

    good article

  9. novoline manipulieren

    good article

  10. geldspielautomaten zoggi

    good article

  11. geldspielautomat laola

    good article


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

